Calendar












Avenue Q
14 Mood Ave, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, May 23, 2019Saturday, June 8, 2019
All Day
Iris Festival
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter
Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Thursday, May 23, 2019Sunday, May 26, 2019
All Day
Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2019
All Day
Memorial Day Ceremony
Shaw - Veterans Park
Monday, May 27, 2019
11:00 AM12:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concerts
Main Street
Downtown Sumter
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2019
All Day
Fourth Friday Concerts
Main Street
Downtown Sumter
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concerts
Main Street
Downtown Sumter
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2019
All Day
Fourth Friday Concerts
Main Street
Downtown Sumter
Friday, September 27, 2019
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Holiday
Monday, November 11, 2019
All Day
Veterans Day Celebration
Downtown Sumter
Monday, November 11, 2019
10:00 AM1:30 PM
Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2019Friday, November 29, 2019
All Day
Fantasy of Lights Opening Ceremony
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Sunday, December 1, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Santa's Village
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter
Swan Lake Iris Gardens Heath Pavilion
Friday, December 6, 2019Saturday, December 7, 2019
6:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>